Our Offices

INDIAN OFFICES

DELHI (Head Office)

N- 17 Pal Building,

Green Park Extension,

New Delhi 110 016

Email: new-delhi@singhania.com

Tel.: 011-46523123, 011-40528340

Mob.:- 91- 9958065656

HYDERABAD

6th Floor Suit # 614 Babu Khan Estate,

Bashir Bagh,
Hyderabad 500 029

Email:hyderabad@singhania.com

Tel.: 91-40-2323-6219

Fax: 91-40-2324-1779

BANGALORE

204-A Mittal Tower

6 Mahatma Gandhi Road,

Bangalore 560 001

Email: bangalore@singhania.com

Tel: 91-80-2558-8763

Fax 91-80-2558-4593

JAIPUR

Subghania & Co., A-4
Yudhishter Marg, Opp Yojna Bhawan,

C- Scheme Jaipur

E-mail: jaipur@singhania.com

Tel: 91-141-5103161

Fax: 91-141-5103161

CHANDIGARH

3273, Sector 15-D

Chandigarh- 160015

Email: chandigarh@singhania.com

Tel.: 91-172-547917

Fax: 91-172-781254

KOLKATA

1st Floor, Suite E-1

75-C Park Street,

Kolkata (Calcutta) 700 016

Email: calcutta@singhania.com

Tel: 91-33-2229-5088

Fax 91-33-2249-2751

CHENNAI

1 Rayala Towers

781-785 Anna Salai,

Chennai 600 002

Email: chennai@singhania.com

Tel.:- 91-44-28521626

Fax: 91-44-2852-0280

MUMBAI

83-C Mittal Tower
Nariman Point,

Mumbai 400 021
Email: mumbai@singhania.comm

Tel.: 91-22-204-9773 or 2182441

Fax: 91-22-204-5960

ABROAD OFFICES

EUROPE (London)

134 Buckingham palace Road

London SW1W9SA

New Delhi 110 016

Email: info@singhaniauk.com

Tel.: 0044 20 7799 1688

Fax.:- 00442078248866

USA (New York)

375 Park Avenue

Suite 1606,
New York, NY 10152

Email: new-york@singhania.com

Tel.: 1 212-563-1222

Fax: 1 212-563-1444